Introductions

So here goes nothing. I am a frequent blog reader who has finally decided to join the group. I decided that after spending hours a day reading other peoples stories, I should write my own. I’m also wanting to keep a record for my boys. A record of our day to day adventures, their development, and as a testimony to who I am and who we are.

So, who am I? I am a Mama of two great boys. I am a sister to two. I am wife to one hot husband, Matty. I am a teacher of the deaf. I am a green living, home-cooking, cloth-diapering, non-vaxing mother captured by the grace and love of God. I am a leader. I am a Mama’s girl. I am a friend to many, but a best friend to a few. (You know who you are!)

So, um, does that work for an introduction? I have a ton of things that I want to blog about and who I am isn’t really one of them.

Leave a Reply

