I am such a dork.

I am so excited to have a new little counter that tells me how often my blog is viewed. However, you can’t believe the number. Why you ask? Because I keep checking my. own. blog. and feeling surprised when the number goes up. Gee, I’ve probably only checked it 3, 4, maybe 5 times today.

Thanks,Jana, for letting me copy it. Did I mention I have a blog problem? I have this little ritual where I check all my blogs anytime I sit down. Sometimes I sit at the computer 5 times a day for 5 minutes each. So if you are thinking about adding a counter- I’m here to boost your daily hits. I wouldn’t want to miss out if Jana, Chelsea, Emily, Babycatcher, DsDrama, Chelse, Amanda Blake, SHM, Tara and/or Sanford posted a blog.

I shouldn’t be admitting my problem out loud.

Leave a Reply

