New Wool and other ramblings

So, I got a job substituting!! I wasn’t worried but I’m glad that everything is going to work out for this month. I have training on Monday. My goal is to work 1 full day a week (every Monday) and then maybe another day every other week. I’m anxious about being gone all day from Bennett. He usually nurses as soon as I walk in the door at noon. I’m sure he’ll be fine though and I definitely do not want to pump over lunch.

I got my fabulous wool today and I am soooo happy. I know that everyone wants to see pictures.

  

  

 

I also wanted to add that my wedding ring "broke" today. As I was driving, I looked down and realized my engagement ring and wedding ring  had come undone. I took it into Kiezer Cummings and it’s going to cost me $38.00 to fix it. I’m slightly annoyed- but I guess it has been six years. Oh well.

And, did I mention yet, I love OBAMA? I can not wait for this election. I’m hopeful for our future.

Leave a Reply

New Wool and other ramblings

So, I got a job substituting!! I wasn’t worried but I’m glad that everything is going to work out for this month. I have training on Monday. My goal is to work 1 full day a week (every Monday) and then maybe another day every other week. I’m anxious about being gone all day from Bennett. He usually nurses as soon as I walk in the door at noon. I’m sure he’ll be fine though and I definitely do not want to pump over lunch.

I got my fabulous wool today and I am soooo happy. I know that everyone wants to see pictures.

Click Click

Leave a Reply

