A picture post

Bennett and Prince Charming:

 

 

Does anybody else see the connection between the two? I can’t believe how much I think they look alike. I scanned a couple pictures of myself to compare with as well but I am too tired. I think Simon looks like me, but I’m not up to it right now.

I worked all day today and I am tired. It was a good day- the best 6th grade class I have ever worked with. However, after going to be last night at 11:30 and then waking at 6:00, working all day, fixing dinner, cleaning the house, and putting children to bed- I’m just too tired. It’s hard work working. I’m working tomorrow afternoon as well. 

Oh- Bennett signed "blankie" tonight. I am gonna focus more on thank you now.  He only nursed 3 times today (morning, afternoon, and a little at bedtime). I’m thinking about getting him up for a top-off. I have way too much milk from being gone all day.

Night ‘yall.

Leave a Reply

A picture post

Bennett and Prince Charming:

 

 

Does anybody else see the connection between the two? I can’t believe how much I think they look alike. I scanned a couple pictures of myself to compare with as well but I am too tired. I think Simon looks like me, but I’m not up to it right now.

I worked all day today and I am tired. It was a good day- the best 6th grade class I have ever worked with. However, after going to be last night at 11:30 and then waking at 6:00, working all day, fixing dinner, cleaning the house, and putting children to bed- I’m just too tired. It’s hard work working. I’m working tomorrow afternoon as well. 

Oh- Bennett signed "blankie" tonight. I am gonna focus more on thank you now.  He only nursed 3 times today (morning, afternoon, and a little at bedtime). I’m thinking about getting him up for a top-off. I have way too much milk from being gone all day.

Night ‘yall.

Leave a Reply

