Cookie post

80+ sugar cookies that were prepared from scratch, rolled and cut, baked and cooled, frosted and sprinkled and I am one tired Mom. And speaking of Mom, I don’t think my cookies are nearly as good as hers. I find it annoying that I can not 100% replicate her baking.

Simon spilled the sprinkles and it was totally fun to clean up (or not).

I’m thinking about making Peanut butter blossoms in the morning. You know the one’s with the Hershey kiss in the middle? One time (when I was way little) my cousin ran into my Grandma’s kitchen on Christmas Eve and ate every single kiss out of the middle. He left all the cookies though.

My back hurts and yet here I sit. Going to bed now. Now more Blog stalking for tonight.

Leave a Reply

