A story, as told by Bennett


"This book is so boring, maybe I’ll go look at my diapers instead."


"Yes, this looks like fun. DIAPERS, diapers, diapers!"


"Whatcha taken my picture for? Oh, cause my funny brother is there too?"

~~~~
Such is the life of a 19 month old. I swear, I spend 85% of my time walking around picking up after him. It doesn’t matter- be it a closet, drawer, cupboard, basket, dishwasher, pantry, laundry basket, or even the fridge- this kid loves to unload stuff.

Leave a Reply

