Simon’s acting debut

I’m breaking my own blogging rules: Stay off of the computer while my darling children are awake or home. The computer has the amazing ability to suck all my attention into it’s small square screen. Blogs to check, links to follow, pictures to admire, recipes to think about while my children destroy the house, abuse each other and beg for my attention.

And (I’m not kidding) Simon just said to me, "Look what Bennett did to his hands. He’s got blue marker all over his fingers."

Nice.

So, I’ll leave you with this instead: Simon telling me how he really feels.

Don’t you think that he’s the next Brad Pitt?

Leave a Reply

