Cheater Cheater

Cheater, Cheater, Pumpkin eater. It’s Monday, so I should be writing out all my Not Me’s. Except I’m not. Because I cheated this week. Because I’m lazy. Because it’s hot outside.

Because I used Mr. Linky to link my Not Me’s from last Monday.

So, if you are new here: WELCOME! Enjoy your stay, but don’t forget to wipe your feet and leave me a comment. I love comments as much as the next girl. If you use Blogger, make sure you are currently logged in. Open ID is picky like that. Anyways, I promise to head over and leave you a comment too. 

Right after I get home from the swimming pool, washing diapers, visiting my Grandma, eating dinner, taking pictures, bathing children, telling bedtime stories, cleaning the house, dreaming reading about vampires and paying attention to the Mr. 

See you soon!

Leave a Reply

