Vacation

 

I am on vacation this week. Vacation being defined as: changing diapers, bathing children, breaking up fights, feeding and cleaning. Basically everything I do anyways. Except I’m doing it all from my Mom’s house in Great Bend. 

And for SIX children instead of two.

We’ve been busy: Swimming, babywearing, playing with fire, eating alligator cakes, playing dress up with babies.

   
 
 
I’ll be around but not commenting much. There is always a diaper to change (and wash) and another mouth to feed.

I think I might need a vacation after my vacation!

Leave a Reply

