i heart faces

I follow a lot of blogs, particularly ones surrounding photography. 

I don’t have a nice camera. I don’t own photoshop. I do, however, like to take pictures of more than just my kids. 

 

My sweet Lizzy girl, the only other female in my house full of boys. She’s my constant companion, always at my heels. Her eyes are lined with brown eyeliner and are just beginning to show her age. Her nose has a scar- a reminder of life before she found us. She barks at strange men but never at me. She’s my girl.  

If you want to see even more great ‘pets’ pictures, head on over to iHeartFaces

Leave a Reply

