A small rant, set to rhyme

Oh, change of time,
I hate you more than slime.

You mess with my sleep,
I want to kick your *BEEEEEEP.*

My children are awake,
I want to jump in a lake. 

I will swim far, far away 
and hope to get laid, hey!

Oh, change of time,
I hate you more than slime.

~~~~~
I keep seeing all these different blogs commit to posting 30 posts in 30 days. 

I’m not playing. I’m lazy. I own it.

~~~~
Anybody really care about seeing the rest of our Halloween pictures? No? Yes?

Too bad. You don’t have a choice.

Candy stash, crazy kid, RAWR, and beautiful children (also: neither looking nor smiling.)


  
 

~~~~
My eyes burn,
When will I ever learn?

Go to bed now!

Oh, change of time,
I hate you more than slime.

Leave a Reply

