:)

I want to write the whole, long birth story, I really do. I am just having trouble doing anything besides holding, nursing, and/or rocking baby Cora. I am not complaining. I love it.

I got the pictures from our photographer and transferred onto the computer. One step forward. I’m too tired to write anything substantial tonight but I will leave you with this:

dsc_0152

One of my favorite pictures of the whole (incredible) bunch. The emotion captured on Cora’s face and on my sister’s face? We’re still feeling it 9 days later. The celebration of life. The excitement and wonderful amazement of Cora Jane’s birth.

I’m so happy.

Leave a Reply

