Baby model

Recently we were blessed with an amazing opportunity. Becca of Be You Photography contacted me and asked if I would be interested in letting her use Cora as a model for Loveable Baby Boutique. What’s that you say? You want to use my baby as a model? You want to take gorgeous pictures of my bambino? UM…YES, PLEASE.

I jumped on that ship faster than a new york mintute.  

It’s good to have friends in high places because behold, the most beautiful baby model:

0017

Baby Cora

0010
 
0009
 
If you are looking for a wonderful, professional, and extremely talented photographer in the Kansas City metro area, then please go check out Be You Photography. Becca was incredible to work with and produced amazing results. You can also find her on Facebook.

Go now and like her. I will wait.

Are you back? ‘Cause I have one more image to show you.

It’s titled, "The bigger the bow, the better the Mama."
 

0018 
 
One thing is for sure, Cora can rock the big bow like nobodies business. It totally works for me because I will forever think of her as the BEST BIRTHDAY PRESENT, EVER.

Just like these marvelous pictures, she is such a gift.

Facebook Twitter More...

 

Leave a Reply

