Blogging blues

I like this picture because if you look closely, you can see that we're all here. Matt, Simon, Bennett, Cora and I are all fully present and accounted for. It's the small things that are bringing me the greatest joy right now- like having a picture of everyone together and spending a cheap day as a family.


Family

 

The girls

I have got the blogging blues (not to be confused with S.A.D) (I've got that too) right now. I don't feel like I have anything new or exciting that I want to write about. We can only talk about my babies so much before even I start to get bored. I am also stuck in that uncomfortable place where I compare myself to every other better writer. 

Any other S.A.D people out there? Please tell me that I am not the only one.

Leave a Reply

