April Fool’s 2012!

I love a good laugh. While I am terrible at telling jokes, I have no problem playing jokes on other people. You know what that means? April Fool's day is a favorite holiday around here. Actually every holiday is a favorite holiday. I love any excuse to have a good time.

I've got two jokes from last year to share. Don't worry. I have plans for this year too. ðŸ™‚

First up: Funny French Fries

April Fools!

Simply peel and cut apples into thin slices. Add red food coloring to caramel dip and then go to town.

April Fools!

Look at that wee little boy who is very skeptical of his Mama. I can't believe how much he has grown in a year!

I've got another joke to share for tomorrow. Only a few more days to get ready for the fun this year and only a few more days until KU plays in THE FINAL FOUR. Oh, sweet days full of goodness. How I love thee.

One thought on “April Fool’s 2012!

  1. Pingback: April Fool’s jokes (4 days later) | House of Pool

Leave a Reply

