S(no)w fun (continued)

We ended up with 9 or so inches of snow last Thursday. School was canceled on Thursday and Friday which was a good thing since there was NO WAY that I could get Tighty Whitey (aka the van) up our hill. (Not that I would have even tried since Mama don’t do snow. Or hills.)

(Basically I become a hermit until the roads are 89% clear.)

My favorite meteorologist is predicting another 11-15 inches of snow starting Monday evening into Tuesday. I can handle a dusting. Even a couple of inches doesn’t bother me. But a FOOT of snow? On top of the 3 foot piles we have right now?

end of feb 2013 083

I can’t handle another 15 inches. Spring can come anytime.

Please and thank you.

One thought on “S(no)w fun (continued)

Leave a Reply

