Sad good-bye

I am so sad to see the end of summer. Summertime is my favorite time of the year.

Late June 2013 001Late June 2013 005Late June 2013 015Late June 2013 067Late June 2013 037

This season of change is a big one. With both boys back in school, it will just be me and the Little Miss together all day. I’m going to continue working part-time in the afternoon and evenings. Matt is also taking 12 credit hours through KU and Barton, plus his regular night-shift at the JDC.

I feel depressed just thinking about it.

I could live with sunny days, children running around making messes, and a beautiful bronze tan all year long.

One thought on “Sad good-bye

Leave a Reply

