Infinite love

“Love is like infinity: You can’t have more or less infinity, and you can’t compare two things to see if they’re “equally infinite.” Infinity just is, and that’s the way I think love is, too.” -Mister Rogers

Birthday dinner with the Old Man. #jokenevergetsold #oldballs #saltedcaramelgoodness #Imeanthecake #PicTapGo This guy is my fav. || More on blog, link in profile. || #blog #poolsinparadiseAs Simon loves to say: #YOLO!

And I think that is how our love is too, MTP. I couldn’t (wouldn’t) change it.

I love you, my love. Happy 10th anniversary for real.

One thought on “Infinite love

Leave a Reply

