Favorite view

One benefit of my job is that I am able to do a lot of my paperwork from home. Thus, I find myself sitting at the dining room table typing reports through out the day (or late at night after everyone has gone to bed.) One of my favorite household views is that of my kitchen. I like it neat, clean, and crumb free. It doesn’t hurt my view to watch a child or two at the counter either.December 2013 317December 2013 282

What makes an even better picture is that of a child doing artwork and not begging for food. I like my kitchen neat and clean.

Remember?

Leave a Reply

